What if I decide I can no longer host a POOSHer?
That's fine. In the short term, situations for everyone change from time to time. Be courteous and inform them of any changes as soon as you can. If you feel you can no longer host long term, feel free to change the status of your POOSH build project listing to "No - I would not like volunteers to contact me." There is no need to delete your account as you may wish to use it in the future.